DOWNLOAD : Kanye West & Ty Dolla $ign – “Vultures 1” Album Zip File Mp3

Kanye West & Ty Dolla $ign has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “ “Vultures 1” Album“.

Year Released: 2021
Artist: Kanye West & Ty Dolla $ign
Track Title: “Vultures 1” Album
Author: Jordi Wilson



Tracklist :-

1. Stars Lyrics
2. Keys to My Life (Ft. India Love) Lyrics
3. Paid Lyrics
4. Talking (Ft. North West) Lyrics
5. Back to Me (Ft. Freddie Gibbs) Lyrics
6. Hoodrat Lyrics
7. Do It (Ft. Nipsey Hussle & YG) Lyrics
8. Paperwork (Ft. Quavo) Lyrics
9. Burn Lyrics
10. Fuk Sumn (Ft. Playboi Carti & Travis Scott) Lyrics
11. Vultures (Ft. Bump J & Lil Durk) Lyrics
12. Carnival (Ft. Playboi Carti & Rich The Kid) Lyrics
13. Beg Forgiveness (Ft. Chris Brown) Lyrics
14. Good (Don’t Die) Lyrics
15. Problematic Lyrics
16. King

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *