Download Pretenders – Relentless Leak Album (Zip Mp3)

Download Pretenders Relentless  Album Zip Mp3 Pretenders delivers a brand new music project titled ”Relentless” album now ready for download.

The Pretenders are releasing their twelfth studio album, “Relentless,” on September 1, 2023. The album was recorded at Battery Studios in West London and produced by David Wrench. It features the Pretenders Collective, which includes Carwyn Ellis on keyboards and guitar, Kris Sonne on drums, Chris Hill on double bass, and Dave Page on bass.



Tracklist :-

Losing My Sense of Taste
A Love
Domestic Silence
The Copa
Promise of Love
Merry Widow
Let the Sun Come In
Look Away
Your House Is On Fire
Just Let It Go
I Think About You Daily

The album’s lead single is “Let the Sun Come In,” and the band has also released “I Think About You Daily”. The album is available for pre-order on Amazon and the band’s website. The Pretenders have also announced a European tour for the summer of 2023.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *