DOWNLOAD Sigala – Every Cloud ALBUM (ZIP LEAK)

Download Sigala – Every Cloud  Album Zip Mp3 Sigala delivers a brand new music project titled ”Every Cloud” album now ready for download.

Sigala’s “Every Cloud” is an upcoming second studio album by the British producer and DJ Sigala. The album is set to be released on September 1, 2023, through Ministry of Sound. The album features guest appearances from Talia Mar, David Guetta, Sam Ryder, Becky Hill, Gabry Ponte, Alex Gaudino, James Arthur, Rita Ora, Alok, Ellie Goulding, MNEK, Mae Muller, Caity Baser, and Stefflon Don.



The album includes the following tracks :-

Stay the Night (feat. Talia Mar)
Living Without You (feat. David Guetta and Sam Ryder)
Wish You Well (feat. Becky Hill)
We Got Love (feat. Ella Henderson)
Feels This Good
Lasting Lover (feat. James Arthur)
You for Me (feat. Rita Ora)
Don’t Need Love (feat. Stefflon Don)
Somebody (feat. Mae Muller)
Love Me Now (feat. Caity Baser)
I Wanna Dance (feat. Gabry Ponte)
Feel the Love (feat. Alex Gaudino)
Say You Love Me (feat. Ellie Goulding)
You Don’t Know Me (feat. James Arthur)
All for Love (feat. Alok)
Take Me Away (feat. Talia Mar)
I Don’t Wanna Go Home (feat. MNEK)
Every Cloud
Heaven On My Mind w/ Becky Hill
Alok, Sigala & Ellie Goulding – All By Myself

The album will have a total of 20 tracks with a length of 64:48. The first part of the album, titled “Every Cloud – Silver Linings,” was released on March 3, 2023, along with the 11th single, “Feels This Good”. The album is available for pre-order on CD, vinyl, and cassette formats.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *